Power via the ballot box 2015/16 – I will vote because it’s the Mainmans future.

 

Being an unpaid Carer to my wonderful Mainman – I’ve come to the decision I am totally undervalued by all political parties – certainly undervalued by Liverpool Labour Council ……..  ‘I don’t think Mayor Anderson likes me’ which I must say I find quite uplifting.

Mayor Anderson is willing to applaud and support the private sector/big business without understanding the needs of the people of Liverpool.   He doesn’t believe in – equality,  freedom of speech, tolerance or compassion, he doesn’t have the understanding for the people irrespective of their background and views, He is more interested in being commander-in-chief in the political arena than mix with the people he sees as non entities ….. I can only assume this is the reason he never answered any of my emails.

Mayor Anderson puts himself up as a shining example of a powerful politician, a no-nonsense  sort of dude, now the  question is  ……… ”will he be able to duck quick enough when the proverbial brown stuff hits the fan”…………. which it will.

My Grandma was a suffragette fighting for the vote in 19th & 20th Century in Liverpool. My Grannie didn’t starve herself for me to accept this Labour Administration elitist attitude.

Voting is the right of every Liverpool Citizen, we have power via the ballot box 2015/16  – use it……  

vote-cartoon

 

 

 

 

About Joedd

Mammy & Guru to the Mainman - Unpaid Carer Activist - Campaigner for Disabled Rights - Warrior Queen & Mna Feasa -
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

